Upcoming Driver Orientation Schedule

Tuesday

Tuesday 9:00 am PST (Vancouver Time) 12 noon EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIldO6orTIqHteEhhZl0gfUkdWwf81GVuIQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Tuesday 11:00 am PST (Vancouver Time) 2 pm EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUtduqqpzsvE9axkLY0oKEynpXUGXJJeKg2

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Tuesday 1:00 pm PST (Vancouver Time) 4 pm EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZctceqtqjgqHNTB4CvJtjHhpRjwCZqSS8Un 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thursday

Thursday 4:00 pm PST (Vancouver Time) 7 pm EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUpf-6hpjssEtM083aE8Ey7SZvBrrFr8qv3

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thursday 6:00 pm PST (Vancouver Time) 8 pm EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0uduuoqDMrEtMcxUwYek99yzMnRVbYmkwZ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thursday 9:00 pm PST (Vancouver Time) Midnight EST (Toronto Time)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEpdeGrqDwqGtLBtn7NOlC4wNJpwewXcSp6

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.